Punalu'u Productions D.J. Service

Subtitle

Events Calendar  - 2017 / 2018

PLEASE BE SURE TO SCROLL ALL THE WAY DOWN FOR   2017 & 2018 DATES

-

We would like to THANK all of our 2017 customers and our faithful return customers for giving us yet another successful and prosperous year.  Wishing everyone a happy and blessed 2018.

Thank you,

Punalu'u Productions DJ Service

2018

-

Saturday July 21, 2018

Talamantez Quince / Leon Valley Community Center

https://www.sanantonioweddings.com/vendor-profile/leon-valley-community-center

-

Saturday August 4, 2018

Emily Cantu's Quince / Ember Ranch ~ Mico, TX

https://emberranchevents.com

_

Sunday September 2, 2018

Michelle Vasquez's Wedding Reception / ZaZa Gardens

http://www.zazagardens.com/

-

Friday September 14, 2018

Elida Hernandez' Wedding / The Gardens at Old Town Helotes

http://gardensatoldtown.com/

-

Saturday September 15, 2018

Brenda Diaz' Wedding / The Gardens at Old Town Helotes

http://gardensatoldtown.com/

-

Friday October 26, 2018

Lares Wedding / Bella Springs

-

Sunday October 28, 2018

Giselle Elizondo's Wedding / The Gardens at Old Town Helotes

http://gardensatoldtown.com/

-

Saturday November 17, 2018

Brittney Martinez' Wedding / Plaza Lecea

https://plazalecea.com/weddings

-

2019

December 23 - January 02, 2019

Mele Kalikimaka !!!

Vacation - Honolulu Hawai'i

-

Saturday February 9, 2019

Kayla Collazo Wedding / Lost Mission ~ Spring Branch, TX

-

Saturday November 16, 2019

Karina Garcia's Wedding / The Veranda

-

Welcome

Recent Videos

Recent Forum Posts

No recent posts